+Company Profile
Home/About Us/Company Profile
Guangzhou JD Plastic Products Co., Ltd is a factory which found in 1998 , specializes in manufacturing and distributing plastic products for hotel,restaurant, bars and kitchens..Such as Polycarbonate food pan,glass rack, barware and shelving system, etc. 

Since 1998, we engaged in the handmade product business. After accumulated the valuable experiences in the past 16 years, JD has experienced many changes and got certain developments , including expanded new product lines,improved production technology, enlarged market shares and intensify enterprise culture. Especially in customer satisfaction which is the permanent pursuit of our JD company!  Because our goal is "Shape Every Product with heart". 

JD company is dedicated to produce each product with best quality and safe for human health. Because of competitive prices, high quality and best sales service, our products are sold to many oversea countries and local markets, including U.S.A., Canada, France, Spain....We also establish a long-term business cooperation with many well-known chain supermarkets, hotels and bar supply companies. 

In the future,we constantly introduce excellent talents, strengthen the advantage products and improve the production process. We adhere to our business philosophy "efficiency made the brand, integrity molded the future" to promote the  innovation and development.We look forward to cooperate with the community leaders for our mutual goal of improving the hotel supplies industry.
Kenfor Lighting86 job86 trade86 wanggou86Cloud86

+公司简介
首页/关于金德/公司简介
  广州市金的德塑料制品有限公司,成立于1998年,是一家专业从事生产制造和销售酒店,餐馆,酒吧和厨房用品的企业。主要产品系列包括聚碳酸酯份数盘,杯筐, 酒吧用品以及专业的货架等。 

  自1998年,公司开始从事手工产品。在过去的16年,我们经历了多样的变化并得到了一定程度的发展,当中包括扩充新的产品线,改进生产工艺,扩大市场占有率和深化企业文化。尤其是在顾客满意度上,这将是我们永不停歇的追求!因为我们的宗旨是“用心塑造每一个产品”。 

  金的德公司致力打造优质并符合食品安全的产品。 因拥有竞争力的价格,高品质的产品和一流的销售服务,我们的产品远销海内外市场。包括美国,加拿大,法国,西班牙等。同时,我们也和许多知名的连锁超市,酒店和酒吧供应公司建立了长期合作的关系。 

  未来,我们将持续引进更多优秀的人才,强化优势产品的开发,改善生产工艺,坚持以“效率成就品牌,诚信铸就未来”的经营理念来推动创新和发展。我们期待社会贤达携手向前,共同为提升酒店用品行业而努力。
今科科技今科云计算 中国灯饰商贸网 人才招聘网 商务易 中国 网购86